Pictures of Corcreggan Mill


Before I get to the story of the Saudis, I thought I’d show you some more pictures of this magical Ireland I’m discovering.

This entry was posted in My Log, Where am I today?. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pictures of Corcreggan Mill

  1. Your pictures look like you are having a great time in Ireland! I have not been to Ireland, yet, but it looks wonderful.

    Thank you for sharing.

  2. ericagott says:

    Oh, Debbie, it is wonderful! Today we went to the St. Patrick’s Day parade in the little town near us (Dunfanaghy). The very first was Irish kids on horses pretending to be Native Americans! They were whooping and carrying on, and very cute, especially the white horse with the handprint on its neck and the green shamrock on its forehead.

Leave a Reply

