I’m going back to Ireland in two days


Ireland is still calling me so in two days (3 May) I depart on a two day journey back to Corcreggan Mill. I can hardly wait! The apples still are there, so I’ll be able to make more goodies, Tory Island will appear and disappear in the mist across the dunes, and I’ll get to see The General and Blanca, the resident hens, again. The Druids’ grotto will welcome my bare feet, and the sound of the millstream will tease my ears. I’ll post more when I get back and give you some extra pics of my time here in France. Talksoon!

This entry was posted in My Log, Where am I today?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m going back to Ireland in two days

Leave a Reply

