The Tour is still on


I’ve been absent and I apologize for that. For the past couple of weeks, I have been packing up my life and putting it in storage in preparation for the Diet to Live For Tour. Now I am living with a friend, along with my daughter and three cats, and still working on getting the Tour on the road.

While preparing, I am also helping that friend to continue her journey down the Low Carb/High Fat, no-grains trail. It’s been a month now since she started this way of eating, and she feels better than she has in a long time. She’s also lost 9 pounds of her belly fat.

At this time, I don’t have much to report. I’ve been eating my coconut oil/cocoa powder/cream ‘pudding,’ along with plenty of proteins and fats. I cannot wait to make my first presentation to eager newbies!

Stay tuned for (hopefully) more frequent updates. I promise to not be gone so long in the future. In the meantime, enjoy this picture of one of my typical breakfasts.

Bacon and eggs, yum!

This entry was posted in My Log, Where am I today?. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Tour is still on

  1. Charles says:

    I am so glad to see this. cheers to you!

Leave a Reply

